Welcome to

About Our School

The school was founded in the year 1990 by Shri Bhimsen Ji in memory of his late father Shri Tharu Ram Ji to address the need having an institution solely for the girls. Today , it is considered a haven by the parents of the girls of Ballabgarh and nearby areas. The school continuously growing under the able leadership of Principal Mrs Kiran Chugh who is guided and motivated by the members of VIDYA ARYA SABHA TRUST. The trust consists of 16 Members headed by our worthy President Sh P C Sharma , Vice President Sh Ashok Kumar Sethi  and Manager Sh Daya Nand Arya.

With nearly 709 students from LKG to XII , The school is affiliated to CBSE in English medium and is committed to provide affordable and quality education…

Notice Board


          Online Classes

          Virtual Classrooms

Digital Study Materials

Practice Worksheets

Video Lectures

Doubt Clearing Sessions

Online counselling Sessions

+91-9958688047, 9654890502

Our Achievements

Our students have made great achievements in different fields as Academics, Sports , Debates and Poem recitation.

Kr. Falak,  Haryana State Girls Archery Championship 17 & 18-05-2023


Kr. Priyanshi, Gold Medal Talent Hunt Quiz in Silver City Mall 04-04-2023

Kr, Bhumika State Gymnastic Second Winner, 2023

Silver Zone Olympiad Award Ceremony, 2022

Kr. Falak, Archery Award, 2022

Kr. Neha Chaudhary, Japan Softball Championship held at TAIPAI, JAPAN, (Participation),Sep 2017,1st Place

Kr. Varsha Hooda, Softball Junior State Championship held at Rohtak, From 11th  Feb 2017 to 12th Feb 2017, Position – First

Kr. Nikita Khatana, Gold Medal State Open Taekwando Championship MDU Rohtak, 2022

First Position of Bal Mahotsava, District Level Group Dance Competition, 2023

Ms. Kopal, Student of session 2006-07 in class XII, serving our country as JUDGE since 2015

Sports Baseball National Championship, 2023

Kr. Lakshita, Mission Jagriti Award, 2023

State Baseball Championship, Tracksuit Distribution, 2022


Kr. Bhumika, State Gymnastic Second Winner 2023


Kr. Shreya Pandey, Winner of BAL MAHOTSAVA Hindi Speech Competition, 2023


Kr. Shreya Pandey, Winner of BAL MAHOTSAVA Hindi Speech Competition, 2022


 Winners of BAL MAHOTSAVA Group Dance Competition, 2022


Kr. Bhumika, State Gymnastic Winner, 2022


Sate level Geeta Mahotsava Winners, 2022


State Level Geeta Mahotsava Rangoli  Third Winner, 2022

National Tennis Ball Cricket Championship, 2022

State Level Tennis Ball Cricket Championship, 2022

Kirti Chaudhary, SGFI cricket National award held at Indore, Dec 2017

First Position, BAL MAHOTSAVA Group Dance Competition, 2022

Sports Baseball Championship, 2022

State Level, Geeta Mahotsava Winner, 2022

Fogaat Public School Hindi Speech Competition Winner, 2022

Haryana Cricket championship, 2020


National Tennis Ball Cricket Championship, 2022

PRERNA Award, 2020

PRERNA Award, 2020

KOMAL HOODA of XI – Arts has participated in Boxing at State level and won gold and silver medals at various events.

PRIYA SETHI of class XII Non Medical secured 100% marks in Maths.

RITIKA of XI Commerce and Deepika of XI Non Medical have represented the school in various debate competions and won many prizes for the school.

See Our Gallery

Highlights of Our School

The school offers Non – Medical, Commerce and Humanities streams at the +2 level and aims at shaping well – rounded

Our Activities

A large number of activities are organized throughout the year including celebrations of festivals and special days

Desk Message

From the
Principal’s Desk

Smt. Kiran Chugh

S T R A K U M school ever since its inception in 1990 has traversed a long way on the path Read More…

From the

Sh P C Sharma

Education should focus on discovering the talent and creative aptitude of every individual child and Read More…